Remington Pharmaceuticals - Blog http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog Every thing about Remington Pharmaceuticals Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:47:16 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.3 28 Odd Facts About The Human Body. http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/06/22/28-odd-facts-about-the-human-body/ http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/06/22/28-odd-facts-about-the-human-body/#comments Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:47:16 +0000 Administrator http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/?p=397 http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/06/22/28-odd-facts-about-the-human-body/feed/ 0 Nursing Your Lungs http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/06/18/nursing-your-lungs/ http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/06/18/nursing-your-lungs/#comments Tue, 18 Jun 2013 14:35:55 +0000 Administrator http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/?p=391 http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/06/18/nursing-your-lungs/feed/ 0 7 Time Saving Tricks For The Overworked!!! http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/06/10/7-time-saving-tricks-for-the-overworked/ http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/06/10/7-time-saving-tricks-for-the-overworked/#comments Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:14:53 +0000 Administrator http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/?p=384 http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/06/10/7-time-saving-tricks-for-the-overworked/feed/ 0 7 Side Effects Of Soda http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/05/31/7-side-effects-of-soda/ http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/05/31/7-side-effects-of-soda/#comments Fri, 31 May 2013 04:37:34 +0000 Administrator http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/?p=373 http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/05/31/7-side-effects-of-soda/feed/ 2 30 Short Quotes to Keep You Motivated http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/05/30/30-short-quotes-to-keep-you-motivated/ http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/05/30/30-short-quotes-to-keep-you-motivated/#comments Thu, 30 May 2013 11:17:03 +0000 Administrator http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/?p=364 http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/05/30/30-short-quotes-to-keep-you-motivated/feed/ 0 Managing Caregiving Stress http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/05/30/managing-caregiving-stress/ http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/05/30/managing-caregiving-stress/#comments Thu, 30 May 2013 10:44:56 +0000 Administrator http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/?p=356 http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/05/30/managing-caregiving-stress/feed/ 0 Health IS Wealth http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/04/09/health-is-wealth/ http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/04/09/health-is-wealth/#comments Tue, 09 Apr 2013 08:24:19 +0000 Administrator http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/?p=349 http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/04/09/health-is-wealth/feed/ 0 Why Sitting is Killing You!!! http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/03/30/why-sitting-is-killing-you/ http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/03/30/why-sitting-is-killing-you/#comments Sat, 30 Mar 2013 08:19:23 +0000 Administrator http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/?p=340 http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/03/30/why-sitting-is-killing-you/feed/ 0 10 Things You (Probably) Won’t Hear From Your Doctor http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/02/25/10-things-you-probably-wont-hear-from-your-doctor/ http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/02/25/10-things-you-probably-wont-hear-from-your-doctor/#comments Mon, 25 Feb 2013 08:45:31 +0000 Administrator http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/?p=334 http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/02/25/10-things-you-probably-wont-hear-from-your-doctor/feed/ 1 HOW TO GET TO THE FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/02/22/how-to-get-to-the-fountain-of-youth/ http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/02/22/how-to-get-to-the-fountain-of-youth/#comments Fri, 22 Feb 2013 11:47:09 +0000 Administrator http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/?p=328 http://www.remingtonpharma.com/blog/2013/02/22/how-to-get-to-the-fountain-of-youth/feed/ 1